Sports Complex

Address:Sports Complex Aerial View

900 E Grand Avenue
Chickasha, OK 73018
View an aerial map of the Sports Complex (PDF).

PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED IN THE PARK

Rainout / Cancellations

For rainout or cancellations at the Sports Complex, please call 405-574-1028 for a recorded message that will provide information in reference to rainout and cancellation information (PDF).

League Information

Adult COED Softball Spring League: Registrations Jan 6th- Feb 21st $420.00
Youth Softball and Baseball Leagues: Registrations Jan 6th- Feb 21st $75.00/player jersey included.

Contact Us

  1. Kyle Marks

    Parks & Recreation Director
    900 E. Grand
    Chickasha, OK 73018
    Cell: (405) 574-6520
    Email Kyle

    Tresjon Davis

    Sports Coordinator 
    Email Tresjon

    Staff Directory

2020 Tournament Information

We are accepting rental requests for softball, baseball, soccer, football and/or other tournaments. Please email Tresjon.Davis@chickasha.org to submit a request. Click here to download the contract. We are excited to host your events and look forward to working with you! 

  1. Sat Feb. 29 - Sun Mar. 1

  2. Sat Mar. 7 - Sun Mar. 8

  3. Fri Mar. 20 - Sun Mar. 22

  4. Fri Mar. 27 - Sun Mar. 29

  5. Sat Apr. 4 - Sun Apr. 5

  6. Fri Apr. 17 - Sun Apr. 19

  1. Fri Apr. 24 - Sun Apr. 26

  2. Fri May 1 - Sun May 3

  3. Fri May 8 - Sat May 9

  4. Fri May 15 - Sun May 17

  5. Fri May 29 - Sun May 31

  6. Fri Jun. 5 - Sat Jun. 6

View All Events

Rules